Board of Directors

2020 Volunteer Chapter Board of Directors
  • President –Ben Jones, CCM, Hillwood CC
  • Vice-President –Michael Murray, CCM, Chattanooga Golf & Country Club
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Wes Hardin, CCM, Belle Meade Country Club
  • Membership Chairman - Michael Murray, CCM, Chattanooga Golf & Country Club
  • Education Co-Chairs - Jenna Hunter, Hillwood CC & Lisa Stewart, Hillwood CC
  • Past President –Kris Garner, CCM, The Grove
  • Charity Classic Golf Tournament Chair –Robby Watson, The Grove
  • Certification & Legislative Chair - Robby Watson, The Grove
  • CMAA National Liaison - Michael Seabrook, CCM, CCE
  • Wine Society Representative -Wes Hardin, CCM, Belle Meade CC
  • Student Liaison - Ellie Peterson, Belle Meade Country Club
  • Managing Director – Dori Paschall
Volunteer Chapter of CMAA Tennessee

Golf House Tennessee
400 Franklin Rd.
Franklin, TN 37069 | (615) 584-5839

Keep In Touch

Sign Up For Our Newsletter